You are here: Home » Contact » National and international transport F. Michel s.a.

Transport national & international

National and international transport F. Michel s.a.

Director:


MICHEL Didier 

Tel : +32(0)64/27.88.81

e-mail : didier.michel@grouptfm.be

 

 


  • Financial and Administrative Director:


MICHEL Béatrice
Tel : +32(0)64/27.88.84
Fax : +32(0)64/27.88.97
e-mail :
beatrice.michel@grouptfm.be

 




  • Dispatching Manager:


MICHEL Valery 

Tel : +32(0)64/27.88.72  

Fax : +32(0)64/27.88.94

e-mail : valery.michel@grouptfm.be


 

  • Dispatch international:


PAREE Patrick
   

Tel : +32(0)64/27.88.87  

Fax : +32(0)64/27.88.94

e-mail : patrick@grouptfm.be

 


  •  Commercial :


HUBERTUS Bopp  

Tel : +32(0)64/27.87.08   

Fax : +32(0)64/27.88.94

e-mail : hubertus.bopp@grouptfm.be

 


  •  Freight:


FAVART Philippe 

Tel : +32(0)64/27.88.86   

Fax : +32(0)64/27.88.94

e-mail : philippe@grouptfm.be

 


  •  Dispatch national :


VANDEWERVE Martine

Tel : +32(0)64/27.88.85    

Fax : +32(0)64/27.88.94

e-mail : martine@grouptfm.be




  • Maintenance:


VERSCHAEREN Geoffray 

Tel : +32(0)64/27.88.80   

Fax : +32(0)64/27.88.97 

e-mail : geoffray@grouptfm.be

 

  • Customer Services and Accounting:


DEVEUX Laurence 

Tel : +32(0)64/27.88.82  

Fax : +32(0)64/27.88.97

e-mail : laurence@grouptfm.be

 


 

FRAGAPANE Angelica

Tel : +32(0)64/27.88.83  

Fax : +32(0)64/27.88.97

e-mail : angelica@grouptfm.be

 


BRULEZ Isabelle

Tel : +32(0)64/27.87.07  

Fax : +32(0)64/27.88.97

e-mail : isabelle@grouptfm.be

 


COPENAUT Marie

Tel : +32(0)64/27.88.88

Fax : +32(0)64/27.88.97

e-mail : marie@grouptfm.be



LEPAGE Anne-Marie
Tel : +32(0)64/27.87.05
Fax : +32(0)64/27.88.97
e-mail : anne-marie@grouptfm.be





  • Human Resources:


HAUREZ Marjorie 

Tel : +32(0)64/27.88.76  

Fax : +32(0)64/27.88.94

e-mail : marjorie@grouptfm.be

 

News !

No news currently